Schedule 2017

Ven. Khenchen Konchog Gyaltshen Rinpoche

Program 3 - 7 August 2017

We are very happy to announce that Ven. Khenchen Rinpoche kindly will give teachings at Sweden Drikung Kagyu Meditation Center the first week of August.

Address: Lövsätragränd 19, 1tr, Skärholmen.

 

Biography

 

Thursday 3 August 18:30 - 20:00

Teaching: The Meditation on How to Rest Our Mind

in the Midst of a Busy City Life

 

Friday 4 August 18:30 - 20:30

Teaching on Medicine Buddha

The Meditation and Mantra Recitation of the Medicine Buddha called the "Drop of Ambrosia"

 

Saturday 5 August 10:00 - 17:00

Vajrasattva

Empowerment, Teaching and Transmission

 

Sunday 6 August 10:00 - 17:00

Teaching: The Essence of the Ultimate Vajra Words

 

Monday 7 August 18:30 - 20:30

Teaching on Gampopa

Lama Chopa and Celebration

 

 

Program with Drubpon Khandro-la

Address: Lövsätragränd 19, 1tr, Skärholmen

 

Medicine Buddha

Monday 21 August 18:30 - 20:00

 

Tara

Wednesday 6 September 18:30 - 20:00

 

Chod

Thurday 14 September 18:00 - 19:30

Address: Sankt Göransgatan 66, 6tr. (only Chod)

 

Medicine Buddha

Wednesday 20 September 18:30 - 20:00

 

Mandala

Sunday 24 September 14:00 - 15:30

 

Chod

Thurday 28 September 18:00 - 19:30

Address: Sankt Göransgatan 66, 6tr. (only Chod)

 

Tara

Thursday 5 October 18:30 - 20:00

 

Chod

Thurday 12 October 18:00 - 19:30

Address: Sankt Göransgatan 66, 6tr. (only Chod)

 

Welcome!