Schedule 2018

Program with Drubpon Khandro-la

 

Welcome to contact us at info@drikung.se

for more information and registration.

Address: Lövsätragränd 19, 1tr, Skärholmen

 

 

August

 

Saturday 11/8 14:00 - 15:30

Tara Practice

 

Saturday 18/8 14:00 - 15:30

Medicine Buddha Practice

 

Sunday 26/8 14:00 - 15:30

Chenrezig - Mani Recitation

 

 

September

 

Wednesday 5/9 18:30 - 20:00

Achi Chokyi Drolma Practice

 

Sunday 9/9 14:00 - 15:30

Chenrezig Practice and Calm Abiding

 

Monday 17/9 18:30 - 20:00

Medicine Buddha Practice

 

Monday 24/9 18:30 - 20:00

Vajrasattva Practice

 

 

October

 

Thursday 4/10 18:30 - 20:00

Achi Chokyi Drolma Practice

 

Tuesday 9/10 18:30 - 20:00

Ngöndro: Refuge

 

Wednesday 17/10 18:30 - 20:00

Medicine Buddha Practice

 

Wednesday 24/10 18:30 - 20:00

Chenrezig Practice and Calm Abiding

 

Wednesday 31/10 18:30 - 20:00

Lama Chopa Tsog

Buddha Day - Lhabab Düchen

 

 

Welcome!

PAST EVENTS

 

 

Venerable Drupon Sonam Nyima

Program 6 - 12 April 2018

Biography

Friday 6 April

Chod

 

Saturday 7 April

Chenrezig Initiation and Practice

 

Sunday 8 April

Achi Chokyi Drolma One-Day-Retreat

 

Monday - Thursday 9 - 12 April

How to make Tormas

Program with Drubpon Khandro-la

 

 

May 2018

 

Tuesday 15 May

Tara and Achi Chokyi Drolma Practice

 

Thursday 17 May

Sherkhangma and The Thirty-Seven Practices of Bodhisattvas,

instructions and practice

 

Tuesday 22 May

Medicine Buddha Practice

 

Sunday 27 May

Vajrasattva Practice and 35 Buddhas Pudja

(The Complete Purification of Obscurations)

 

Tuesday 29 May

The Guru Yoga Based on Vajradhara -

A Rest in the Nature of Mind, instructions and Chenrezig Practice

 

 

June 2018

 

Saturday 2 June

Milarepa Songs

 

Sunday 3 June

Milarepa Songs

 

Saturday 9 June

Guru Yoga Tsog and Achi Chokyi Drolma practice on the Lord Jigten Sumgon's

Maha Parinirvana Day

 

Tuesday 13 June

The Prayer of Kuntuzangpo, practice

 

Sunday 17 June

Tibetan Dharma Words

 

Tuesday 20 June

Amitayus Practice

 

Thursday 28 June

The Song of Realising Fivefold Mahamudra and Achi Chokyi Drolma Sang, instructions and practice

 

 

July 2018

 

Monday 16 July

Celebration of Buddha Shakyamuni´s

First Turning of the Wheel of Dharma and

H. H. Drikung Kyabgon Chetsang´s birthday, Lama Chöpa Tsog